HOME | FUNDRAISERS | DONATE | CONTACT US

 

General Info Enrollment Curriculum Calendar Our Team Our Supporters SAA in the News  

     

Contact Us

   
 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 446, Hornell, NY  14843

Phone

(607) 281-1010

Email Addresses:

 

Mark Morrissey: Administrator mark.morrissey@saacademy.org
Laura Picco: Board of Directors laura.picco@saacademy.org
Elizabeth Williams: Pre-K 3 Teacher elizabeth.williams@saacademy.org
Deanna Williams: Pre-K 3 Teacher deanna.williams@saacademy.org
Kirsten Lawrence: Pre-K 4 Teacher kirsten.lawrence@saacademy.org
Hollie Hoover: Pre-K 4 Teacher hollie.hoover@saacademy.org
Sharayah McMindes: Kindergarten Teacher sharayah.mcmindes@saacademy.org
Michelle Ahrens: Grades 1-2 Teacher michelle.ahrens@saacademy.org
Deb Crosby: Grades 3-6 Teacher (Math, Science & Social Studies, Religion) deb.crosby@saacademy.org
Jill Bradley: Grades 3-6 Teacher (ELA, Science & Social Studies, Religion) jill.bradley@saacademy.org
Tonya Cornish: Teaching Assistant& Bookkeeper tonya.cornish@saacademy.org
Website Administrator penny.gray@saacademy.org

 

 

 

 

 

Website Design: Penny Gray

2013 St. Ann's Academy