HOME | FUNDRAISERS | DONATE | CONTACT US

 

General Info Enrollment Curriculum Calendar Our Team Our Supporters SAA in the News  

     

Contact Us

   
 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 446, Hornell, NY  14843

Phone

(607) 545-4060

Email Addresses:

 

General Inquiries / Board of Directors laura.picco@saacademy.org
Elizabeth Williams: Pre K 3 Teacher elizabeth.williams@saacademy.org
Kirsten Lawrence: Pre K 4 Teacher kirsten.lawrence@saacademy.org
Deanna Williams: Pre K 4 Teacher deanna.williams@saacademy.org
Hollie Hoover: Kindergarten hollie.hoover@saacademy.org
Amy Morrissey: ELA Grades 1-6, Religion amy.morrissey@saacademy.org
Deb Crosby: Math Grades 1-6, Religion deb.crosby@saacademy.org
Jill Bradley: Science & Social Studies Grades 1-6, Religion jill.bradley@saacademy.org
Tonya Cornish: Teaching Assistant& Bookkeeper tonya.cornish@saacademy.org
Mark Morrissey: Administrator & Teacher Liaison mark.morrissey@saacademy.org
Website Administrator penny.gray@saacademy.org

 

 

 

 

 

Website Design: Penny Gray

2013 St. Ann's Academy