HOME | FUNDRAISERS | CONTACT US

 

General Info Enrollment Curriculum Calendar Our Team Donate/Volunteer SAA in the News  

     

Contact Us

   
 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 446, Hornell, NY  14843

Phone

(607) 281-1010

Fax (607 281 -1011

Email Addresses:

 

Chris Yarnal: On-site Administrator chris.yarnal@ saacademy.org
Patricia Moore: Assistant Principal pat.moore@saacademy.org
Mary Stewart: Pre-K 3/4 Teacher mary.stewart@ saacademy.org
Deanna Williams: Pre-K 3 Teacher deanna.williams@saacademy.org
Kirsten Lawrence: Pre-K 4 Teacher kirsten.lawrence@saacademy.org
   
Jessica Liieb: Kindergarten /1st Grade  Teacher jessic.lieb@ saacademy.org
Jean Pilgrim : Grades 2-3 Teacher jean.pilgrim@ saacademy.org
Emily Smith: Grades 4-6 Teacher emily.smith@ saacademy.org
   
Tonya Cornish: Teaching Assistant & Bookkeeper tonya.cornish@ saacademy.org
Website Administrator/Director of Technology

 

St Anns Logo

 

 

 

Website Design: Penny Gray

2019 St. Ann's Academy